Total Pageviews

Search This Blog

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Florida’s Worst Legislators

The following legislators got an A rating from the Foundation for Florida’s Future, Jeb Bush’s pro public school privatization think tank. Sens. Anitere Flores, Bill Galvano, Andy Gardiner, John Legg, Gwen Margolis, Bill Montford, Jeremy Ring, Kelli Stargel and John Thrasher; and Reps. Michael Bileca, Jason Brodeur, Manny Diaz, Erik Fresen, and Carlos Trujillo.

Half of these so-called legislatures voted on legislation that would financially benefit themselves or family members and all are part of the blame the teacher movement. And if you would like to see how, type their names into the search box. This is no honor roll but instead it is a roll of shame.

To read more click the link:

No comments:

Post a Comment